A 3 Musketeers candy bar does not have peanuts. It is made with an outer layer of chocolate and a chocolate nougat on the inside as shown below.
Be aware that 3 Musketeers are made in a facility that produces other products that are made with peanuts. A 3 Musketeers may have trace amounts of peanuts in any given bar.
In addition to potential peanuts being in a 3 Musketeers, other allergens include milk, egg, and soy which are certainly in this candy bar.
3 Musketeers Ingredients
In addition to potential peanuts being in a 3 Musketeers, other allergens include milk, egg, and soy which are ingredients in this candy bar.
Ingredients: Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Chocolate, Cocoa Butter, Skim Milk, Lactose, Milkfat, Soy Lecithin), Sugar, Corn Syrup, Palm Oil, Cocoa Powder Processed With Alkali, Less Than 1% – Salt, Egg Whites, Natural And Artificial Flavors.
Image Credit – Like_the_Grand_Canyon/flickr